What up

Hi there!

I’m guessing most of you who are reading this probably know me, but I figure I’ll give you a little introduction anyway, mostly because I like to hear (read?) myself talk (type?).

I’m a 24 year-old kid/woman/girl living in Los Angeles and trying to “make it” as an actress. My best friend, Kerri, recently started a blog and, in doing so, inspired me to start one as well. We were discussing how neither one of us journal, but both of us don’t mind blogging and how in most ways, they’re very similar. However, with blogging…you get to have an audience. And there is nothing I love more than people listening/laughing/crying at what I have to say. Let’s face it, I’m hilarious.

My postings will probably be varied and different. I tried to write a blog a few years ago and on that one, I only wrote about TV. While the New York Times called it “Brilliant! Genius! Better than anything that hack, Tolstoy, ever wrote!” I grew bored with it very quickly. I can’t be tamed, people!! So, I figure I am a lot more likely to keep up with this if I can just write whatever is on my mind.

Thin mint girl scout cookies!

See? That’s what was on my mind. And that’s the kind of excitement you can expect from me.

So come check me out! And while you’re at it, feel free to check out my blog too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

